Ohio Wins the Frank E. Kilroe Mile S. (G1T), at Santa Anita Park

Race 5. Frank E. Kilroe Mile S. (G1T). For four-year-old and up at 1 miles on turf. Purse $400,000.


PP Horse Jockey Trainer M/L
1 Hunt Brice Blanc Philip D’Amato 8/1
2 Ohio Ruben Fuentes Michael McCarthy 6/1
3 Desert Stone Geovanni Franco Richard Baltas 8/1
4 Catapult Drayden Van Dyke John Sadler 8/5
5 Next Shares Kent J. Desormeaux Richard Baltas 3/1
6 River Boyne Rafael Bejarano Jeff Mullins 5/2

$2 Wager Paid:

Horse Win Place Show
Ohio 21.20 5.80 3.80
Catapult 2.80 2.20
Desert Stone 6.00

River Boyne ran fourth.

Our Top Three Picks:

  • Catapult
  • River Boyne
  • Next Shares



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *